To switch to Classic (old screen), please click on "Switch to Flow Classic (re-login required)" from the profile icon in the top right corner of the screen.
You will need to log in again after switching.
*Flow Classic will be discontinued gradually by the end of October 2026. We recommend switching as soon as possible.

